

Members of the Board of Education

Eric Beranek, Ashland, NE, Member

Kylie Heflin; Ashland, NE, Member

David Nygren; Ashland, NE, Member

Suzanne Sapp; Ashland, NE, President

Karen Stille; Ashland, NE, Vice President

Russ Westerhold; Ashland, NE, Secretary

2023 Ashland-Greenwood Board Committees

Building, Grounds and Transportation Committee

Eric Beranek

Dave Nygren

Suzanne Sapp

Personnel Committee

Eric Beranek

Kylie Heflin

Karen Stille

Finance Committee

Dave Nygren

Suzanne Sapp

Russ Westerhold

Curriculum and Americanism Committee

Eric Beranek

Kylie Heflin

Karen Stille

Non-Certified Salary Team

Eric Beranek

Kylie Heflin

Suzanne Sapp

Certified Staff Negotiations Team

Dave Nygren

Karen Stille

Russ Westerhold

Safety and Security Committee

Kylie Heflin

Foundation Board of Directors

Karen Stille

Student Wellness Committee

Russ Westerhold

Board Officials

Jill Finkey; Treasurer

Jill Finkey; Executive Secretary

KSB School Law; Legal Counsel